The topic is locked.
The Hot Discussion for the existence of god can you believe that Ghost present.Share your any Experience with that. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
I have a One time experience lets i share here When i was small i see a person Standing near my window.There is a hole in that window.I see and i got afraid. My father asking him what happen but i cannot able to speak a single word only i indicate toward window.When my father Go there he find Nothing .That my experience Share your If you have and if you believe on them.
Ore baba ,I am getting fear. I have no such experience and I don't want in future.
ghost36.gif (You do not have access to download this file.)

www.mobileeduhut.blogspot.in
Ore baba ,I am getting fear. I have no such experience and I don't want in future.

Nice reply.... :laugh:
Actually, as population has increased and people are occupying every land, ghosts have run away from earth.
I think they may be existing now in some 'Ghost planet'

{CJATTACHMENT ["id": 5011]}

Meera sandhu
That interesting answer given By Both ram And Sandhya both.Nice Animation you use here.Might be ghost run away from our earth.
Alam,In you the second post here there is a mistake. "My father asking (him) what happens. IT is not him, as he is asking you so you should use "me". that is (My father is asking me.).

Coming to about Ghost:
When we believe there is God then Ghost also exist.
When water is exist then fire also exist.
When good is there then bad also there.

I never seen ghost. But I found such feeling.