Members i need to know how to make my blog famous( like most visited), cause i'm totally new to blogging, all your suggestions and ideas are thanked in advance
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
Hi friend, I am not an expert in blogs, but I will give some basic ideas which I knew and I hope other members will also help you.

1) Make sure that you post original content, because you can apply Google adsense after 6 months and this will make the approval easy.

2) So in the mean time you can make use of other ads like

bidvertiser.com

speedyads

infolinks

obeus

adbrite

3) Most important thing is that you should make your blog popular and the best way to do is that, whenever you update any article, just copy the link of the post and mail to your friends and also yahoo groups. make use of facebook, orkut.You can also use sites like mybloglog.com, spicypage.com, blogcatalog to share your blog info with many members there.

Hope you got some idea and you will get information and guidance from other members also.

Earn Money Online - Minimum Rs. 2000 from Boddunan

http://earnmoney4rminternet.blogspot.com/
1.Get enough points and advertise your blog in boddunan!! :)

2.Use good keywords.If you use keywords which have very high hits, naturally your blog wont be listed in the top in search engine.Select a medium hit keywords.
Anyways the basic need is good content.if your blog has good content, it will naturally become popular..i think :)
This is what i can share...there are many members in boddunan who are experts in teaching how to utilize search engine and other ways to popularise your blog...They will answer more :)
Listing your blogs in a good agregator will surely attract many readers.In English I don't know such aggregators.

Visit my blogs:

http://abidareacode.blogspot.com