Most people these days spend long hours in front of the Computer or watching TV. We all know that both these activities are bad for our eyes and health too since it curtails physical activity.Most of us would agree with that since we all have personal experience of using both ...However , it is better to be careful while you can rather than regret later…I have a relative who is unable to use his fingers since they shake – the doctors say that the nerves are swollen and it is because of using the computer.He used to use it for 10 -12 hours a day for something like 11 years..

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
I have been using a computer/laptop for 15-16 hours a day for last 13-14 years for official and unofficial purpose, my kids use the same for 12 hours or so due to their jobs as they are online almost every minute they are awake. Now that may cause us some health risks but cannot do without this. Although I can reduce it up to a great extent but I have become so addicted that I simply keep my note book even while I am traveling. And the internet access on mobile has put the final nail into the coffin. :( :(

I love this free image hosting site for sharing my work

https://o0.nz/

Even i sit in front of computer for an average of around 12 hours a day but that's my job requirement as i devote almost 9~10 hours at my office and then 2~3 hours at home depending on the time availability. :blink: I know its bad but nothing much i can do for it as i can't reduce those 9~10 hours which i spend in office. :evil: Can you tell me what precuationary measures should i take for it?. :)