Are you a quality writer?

Please express your viewpoints.
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
I think though i was not a quality writer before Boddunan article and review writing improve my skills and i am able to produce some standard article..
I have lot of thoughts gushing in my mind when i start to write a article.But it takes more time for me to put it in a order.
000203FB-20110103.gif (You do not have access to download this file.)
I can only write and it's not for me to judge it to say that I am a quality writer!!!!
Oh!Common Chinmoy.You are our favorite poet.You always present quality content. :) :) :)
Thanks Nagalakshmi! As see it Boddunan is a great platform for all who want to try and test their writing skills and to hone them to perfection.
Boddunan had made me try new things which i have not tried for years together.What you said is very true,Chinmoy. :)
Quality of a writer can only be decided by the readers . So as far my writing is cocerned I think my readers apriciate my creation . From that side I think I am a quality writer . But again as in every field there is still something more to learn ,something is there to improve . I think I should improve myself . B)
I accept to few points what our friend's say. However to decide a quality writer first a person should be perfect and one thing no one is perfect in this world and everyone are tend to make mistakes in any one point of time and with that single mistake you cannot decide that he is a good or bad one.

This is my point of view and sorry if it hurts anyone.

http://myblogdeivigan.blogspot.com/
http://placementandinformations.blogspot.com/